McCann Health

McCann Health Employee Directory

Advertising ServicesNew York, United States1001-5000 Employees

As of July 1, 2021, McCann Health agencies globally are part of the IPG Health network, which aligns FCB Health agencies and McCann Health agencies under one umbrella.

See what's new at IPG Health by following linkedin.com/company/ipg-health

Follow our agencies on LinkedIn:

McCann Global Health: linkedin.com/company/mccann-global-health
McCann Health Brasil: linkedin.com/company/mccann-health-saopaulo
McCann Health Canada: linkedin.com/company/mccann-health-canada
McCann Health Dubai: linkedin.com/company/mccann-health-middle-east
McCann Health Engagement: linkedin.com/company/mccann-health-engagement/
McCann Health Italy: linkedin.com/company/mccann-health-italy
McCann Health London: linkedin.com/company/mccann-health-london
McCann Health Managed Markets: linkedin.com/company/mccann-managed-markets
McCann Health New Jersey: linkedin.com/company/mhnj
McCann Health New York: linkedin.com/company/mccann-health-new-york
McCann Health Nordic: linkedin.com/company/mccann-health-nordic


McCann Health Global Highlights

Location
Employees

North America
466

Minus sign iconPlus sign icon
  • United States Of America
    423
  • Canada
    43

Europe
214

Minus sign iconPlus sign icon
  • United Kingdom Of Great Britain And Northern Ireland
    115
  • Spain
    34
  • France
    30
  • Italy
    17
  • Germany
    13
  • Denmark
    4
  • Romania
    1

Asia
149

Minus sign iconPlus sign icon
  • India
    62
  • Japan
    33
  • China
    33
  • United Arab Emirates
    10
  • Singapore
    8
  • Thailand
    1
  • Philippines
    1
  • Pakistan
    1

South America
59

Minus sign iconPlus sign icon
  • Brazil
    57
  • Colombia
    2

Oceania
20

Minus sign iconPlus sign icon
  • Australia
    20

Africa
5

Minus sign iconPlus sign icon
  • Benin
    4
  • Senegal
    1

McCann Health's Leadership

Contact profiles from McCann Health

Name
Title
Contact Info
Location
Last Update

Frequently Asked Questions

What is McCann Health known for?

Minus sign iconPlus sign icon
McCann Health operates in the Advertising Services industry. The company's main headquarters is located in 622 3rd Ave. New York, New York 10017 US; you can contact the main corporate office by phone at +1-646-742-2150. Explore McCann Health's company overview page for more information.

What is McCann Health's most common email format?

Minus sign iconPlus sign icon
McCann Health employees' email format typically follows the pattern of first.l@mccannhealth.com. Trying to find reliable and up-to-date employee contact data? Find more McCann Health email formats with LeadIQ.

How many employees does McCann Health have currently?

Minus sign iconPlus sign icon
McCann Health has approximately 582 employees as of May 2024. These team members are located across 6 continents, including North AmericaEuropeAsia.

Who are McCann Health's key employees and leadership?

Minus sign iconPlus sign icon

As of May 2024, McCann Health's key employees include:

  • Chief Strategy Officer Cso: H. G.
  • Chief Talent Officer: M. W.
  • Chief Digital Director: K. N.
  • Vice President Account Group Supervisor: K. S.
  • Head Of Medical Communications: S. S.

Looking for contact data? Unlock accurate emails and phone numbers for your ideal prospects with LeadIQ.

Ready to create more pipeline?

Get a demo and discover why thousands of SDR and Sales teams trust
LeadIQ to help them build pipeline confidently.

© LeadIQ, Inc. All rights reserved.